TALC’s Steering Committee is made up of individuals and organisations with a shared ambition to raise the profile of agroecological learning opportunities across the UK.

Committee members currently include:

Royal Holloway - University of London

Aryo Feldman

Sustainable Food Trust

Bonnie Welch

Hatty Richards

Organic Research Centre

Matt Smee

Apricot Centre

Rachael Phillips

Black Mountain College

Ian Rappell


Will White